apexpopla.blogg.se

Samick guitar review forum
Samick guitar review forum







SAMICK GUITAR REVIEW FORUM SERIES

My choice for overall selection, low price, quality sound, good construction, and smooth playability in a low price range (after discounts) goes to an industry leader in guitar building by the name of Samick manufacturing which produces the Greg Bennett series of guitars, among others. Typically that price range is from $100-$400 and you can really get a great guitar these days for that kind of money because many low priced guitars have been made in Korea, China, & Indonesia for some years now and a few companies are doing a great job producing quality guitars for low prices over there. I've been asked by some people about my choice of guitars lately in a low price range so I thought it was time to do a guitar review on this blog since I do play and teach guitar.Īs a guitar teacher, most students and average players want a well designed guitar that looks, plays, and sounds great for a low price. In fact, I have even built a guitar myself but would not do it again (There are much better guitar builders out there!). However that does not mean I don't know what I'm talking about when it comes to guitars and what is a good value, as I have played literally thousands of guitars in my music career and understand various organic wood materials and electronic guitar parts and construction. I have not written a blog review of guitars before since I primarily concentrate on pianos and related subjects because that is what this blog is mainly about. I have played guitars and keyboards in various bands through the years and also compose music. Guitar was my first instrument and I own about 15 of them (they are all over my studio) including classicals, acoustic-electric, electric strat style, Les Paul style, 12-strings, bass guitars, and other stringed instruments. UPDATED REVIEW - ApI have taught music lessons for over 35 years including piano, synth, keyboard, organ, and guitar.







Samick guitar review forum